Fashion Fantasy on the Runway – Sumi Gurung

Hello my lovely readers and followers,

I hope all is well and I hope you guys had a great Dasain. I really apologize for not posting regularly but I have been extremely busy and I also feel honored to share with you guys that I have officially launched my collection, Sumi Gurung, and have recently successfully done two runway shows. I thought I owe it to yo guys so here is a quick post and glimpse through my first collect “Fashion Fantasy on the Runway” .

One enters a land of fantasy and fashion as the modern day princesses strut down the runway displaying the whimsical yet classy evening wear. These designs resemble a dream I saw and how it has inspired the final designs. The collection is Dramatic, Eye catching and the silhouettes are classic but inspired by the modern woman who is confident, strong, fierce and beautiful inside out.

 

1257810121617182524Wme1

 

I hope you guys liked the designs and shall be posing the pictures of my second show as well so do stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

