Black Friday

It’s that time of the year again when we pack up and shove all those thick cardigans and those huge jackets away. Yes, Spring is here to stay and I think I’m the happiest of all 😀 ! I know I haven’t been posting regularly this past few months but please blame the winter doldrums… 😛

Nevertheless, the fall hasn’t been that bad either especially in terms of fashion. We were able to witness some really chic mind blowing trends “on” and “off” the runway. Just to bid farewell to our dear winter I’m posting my last look for the fall, the pictures of which were shot in the peak chill season. Throughout this period I have been obsessed will long overalls and jackets as it keeps my torso as well as my stems warm. In this look-book I’m wearing my “oh so very warm” furry black and white coat with a massive hood which I really dig and teamed it up with my all time favorite thigh highs and black high waisted shorts and black cropped top. To add that extra umph I added a silver chunky neckpiece and tied my hair up in a knot. And yes, guilty as charged! I wearing a patterned tights yet again but I simply couldn’t get enough of it!

I hope you enjoy the look and stay tuned for more this spring ‘cause I’m high on life again and the spring has cast its spell on me already! 😉 XOXO

 

_MG_2040

 

_MG_2063 - Copy

 

_MG_2066 - Copy

 

 

Coat – Uniqlo

Thigh High Boots – Lane 88

High Waisted Shorts – Thrifted

Neck Piece – Macy’s

Watch – D&G

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

