Goodbye Summer… Hello Autumn…

Falling temperature, light breeze, blue sky, colorful leaves on the ground and flushed cheeks…

These are subtle signs that the autumn has approached and it’s the end of the sultry months! I personally love the warmer months but I also believe that every season has its own beauty and charm. Hence, I’m looking forward to the fall and waiting with anticipation for what the colder months has in store for me.

This summer has been crazy with a mixture of so many things happening, major ups and downs took place but ever moment has been worth it. Every experience makes us a wiser person so let’s treasure our good times and not resent the bad times. So, here’s a short post just to bid farewell to our beloved summer and let’s welcome the fall with open arms.

Summer has seen so many trends come and go. In the same manner, one of the most popular and sort after are the light flowy dresses and bright colors add the much needed oomph to the whole ensemble. Likewise, neon is the color I have been digging this year so I thought I should wrap up this summer by staring one of my neon dresses. I have kept the look very simple as I hate fussing over outfit and just going with the flow during summer. I added a nude strappy heal to add an extra inch and tied up the entire look with a trendy leather tassel bag. I hope you guys like it if not then holler back! I will catch you in my next one and I hope this autumn brings loads of love and luck to you guys! Happy Weekend… XOXO

Goodbye summer... hello autumn!

Goodbye summer… hello autumn!

Neon...

Neon…

Outfit –

Dress – Express

Bag – H&M

Shoes – Moda

Watch – Coach

Earring – Aldo

Leave a Reply

